Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people recommend that young age should take employment for a number of years in graduating from school and before entering university. For younger people there have pros and cons related by working jobs before carrying on with their academic years.

Generally, undergraduate students are do not have regarding post-knowledge, conseqently they will be ger experience considering occupation. In addition, it is a chance to level up their communication skill. While they know well the value of money and how to handle finical as well. Another reason that working would be advantages is that young people could be help their parents to prepare some funds to continue their education. Moreover, when they apply for a job after graduated they can get more opportunities than others because of their working skill.

On the other hand, there are also have disadvantages of working at a young age. Firstly, they may be working under pressure due to that the fact that might get stressed and tired. Secondly, they do not have a fully to hang out with their friend, so they might not feel teenager life well. Furthermore, many people believe that taking a job as they are very young can be dangerous, that they do not have experience for the occupation. Maybe they make the wrong decision in choosing a job, so it can affect on their future career.

By contrast, there might be benefits and harms to choosing to take a job after school. If adults pick up a job, they need to search for pieces of information about what they employ that the first.