Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On these days,the majority of people believe that younger generation should take a job during a gap year.In my opinion,working as an internship before entering to university might bring serval benefits and drawbacks for person who do this.

First of all,Job contributes people to save more money.Working could provide some funds for continuing your education journey at university.In addition,job is definitely prepare a suitable amount of money which could be spent in purchasing your favourite items,such as books and clothes,without using money from parents.Therefore,this means you will become financially idependent and know exactly about how to manage your finances in life by exploiting your own strength.Secondly,workplace would give most experiences from acquiring valuable life lessons which is useful in real working space.In work area,not only you need to interact with department colleagues,but this will build a new relationships,including business owners and customers.So this is considered good things to do as a result of getting motivations,better job Opportunities and awareness of how to adapt to others.

On the other hand,people who have a job can meet some struggles before joing to university.Surely,Youth might lose their personal time due to they do not have enough time to relax or hang out with friends and having meals together with family.Therefore,works can be stressed that can lead to both mental and physical illness.Furthermore,after having a job,most of young people lose their interest in the academic studies because they only spend most hours on their job.At last,this affect negatively in losing the purposes for your future career.

In conclusion,working for a few years has both advantages and disadvantages.Everyone know it mostly depends on a person’s decision anyhow it is better to deliberate with parents if taking a job is a great idea or not.