Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

It is broadly recognised nowdays that number of school systems force students to learn wide variety of subjects while others require students to study limited range. In my view, benefits of second option outweight advantages of first one.

Considering the aspect of lurge number of subjects, I may remark that this system has some of advantages. First of all, such an option gives sudents a very large amount of knowledges from different areas of science. Due to this sudents are graduating with understanding of whole the world and its inner systems. Secondly, it gives opportunities for students to be part of all areas and so choose their future profession correctly. Next option (limited range of subjects) also has some pros. For example, if individuals understand their abilities and their areas of science that they want to study for their future occupation, such system gives chance to study only necessary subjects. So students do not waste a time on other and unimportant ones and students have a deeper understanding of subjects. In addition, nowdays majority of teachers of such “unnecessary” subjects give large number of information for students who do not interested in linking their future with this subject, so students become more stressfull and it leads to mental problems.

In my perspective, advantages of second option where students have limited range of subjects outweight first one where people forced for learning wide range of subjects. I think so because in my opinion all such “unnecessary” subjects gives useless knowleges for students and also it harms important subjects, because individuals have less time on necessary ones.

To summarise, I would like to emphasise that both of optionts have advantages, but in my perspective, option with limited varaity of subjects more usefull nowdays, because you do not need to now all areas of the world life to have a good career and ocoppation.