Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

Some country educational systems require students to learn in a specific field in highschool. From my personal aspects, This is the suitable way to make their students to be most efficiently specialize in that subject. In addition, some might say education is a foundation of life because students have to pave their own path.

From the evidence, those developed countries such as The United States of America, The United Kingdom provides a very good educational system, which could shape their students to be capable of the specific subjects that they chose to study. Furthermore, this system is not only making them extremely intelligent without having a lot of burden from school, but also force to make their own dicisions on what they want to be in the forseeable future.

On the other hand, some developing regions like Thailand require students to study in wider range of subjects including mathematics, biology, physics, chemistry and so forth, which making the majority of students in Thailand exhausted at the end of the day. To emphasise, I have to study eight peroid all in one day from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. However, this method is to make sure that students are capaple in everything possible whereas it’s making students to deal with more homework and less leisure time.

To conclude, There’re advantages and disadvantages in both systems depending on the condition of the government. One wants their people to be wise in a limited field and the other one wants their people to be multitask. In the end, it is up to students do their best in study for their own good sake.