Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays the topic of whether climate change inflicts businesses has become increasingy vital.Whereas some individuals consider that extrem weather conditions pose a serious threat to commercial activities, I stand on the point of view that they provide new avenues and prospectives in the long-term.

On the one hand, small businesses of dwellers may combat such issues as the declining yield because they are primarely dependent on wether conditions. If severe droughs , floods or another natural disasters come up in the area of agriculture sector locals may bear financial burdens and loose their main income source. Furthermore,volatile weather may substantionally damage other fields related to agriculture and food branche. Companies that are responsible for supplying residents with products and and distributing meat and other goods may also end up loosing ther wages. As all products containing meat,milk,fruit and vegetables and crops are made up of resources coming from farms and fields,extrem weather conditions may impair the process of its production.

On the other side, such natural issues are thought to advance other venues connected to cleaner technologies.Having invested in sustainable production methods, overall distribution will tend to become more eco-friendly and safe.Policies and goverments will subsidise money in sustainable developement,which could lead to the accurence of numerous corpoartions and work vacancies.Consequently,many people will find job opportunities in the most innovated fields.

In the conclusion, I would highlight the fact that climate change may cause detrimental effect on businesses,even though it still opens a wide range of capabilities,according to the aspects mentioned in the essay.