Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

These days many people believe that problems related to climate change can pose a threat to businesses, while others claim that this negative effect on private companies may create new business opportunities. In my opinion, climate change can create valuable business opportunities that help protect the environment.

On might argue that climate change has a negative impact on many businesses. This is because most private or state factories release excessive amount of carbon emission, which is deteriorate climate change. As a result, the government has to ban these factories for society’s health. While foe the public it is beneficial, for companies it means problem with their income. Secondly, factories that manufacture wood furniture is one of the major threat to the environment because they cut a large amount of forests to acquire trees for producing furniture. This also leads to problem that many animals lose their habitats and becoming endangered. Ultimately, for avoid these severe consequences, climate change plays a crucial role to ban these factories.

However, by increasing the number of harmful factories, which has a negative effect on nature, it may create new sorts of businesses. This is because nowadays people’s life expectancy is decreasing because of the CO2 levels. People such as activists may launch a new project related to nature conservation, which later can be a whole business. This is because more and more people are organizing riots against the government to ban these businesses. For example, in many European countries already have been working businesses for nature conservation, which show positive results. As a result, climate change creates new businesses to help society’s lives.

In conclusion, I believe that climate change is the reason for banning factories that have a negative influence on the environment however, it creates new projects that are more helpful for the environment.