Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Environmental degradation is one of the vicious challenges that the world faces at the moment. Perhaps these situations lead to an increasing call for climate change reforms, mitigating the negative effects of activities on the planet. This essay substantiates my views on the impact of such reforms in the automobile and tourism industries.

To begin with, the automobile industries are heavily dependent on combustion engines that use fossil fuels. As a result, they relentlessly discharge severely toxic gases such as chlorofluorocarbons into the atmosphere. Consequently, environmental quality is gradually decreasing. For instance, a recent study conduct by the Central Pollution Control board revealed that, in just 1 sq m of air approximately 1500 of micrograms of contaminated particulate matters were detected. Such alarming pollution level inevitably contributed to a surge in pulmonary ailments and other chronic health issues among the residents.

Similarly, tourism industries are also significantly impacted withe new climate change norms. These sectors are being forced to adopt sustainable practices for prevent environmental footprints. Climate change reforms has led to various effects on the tourism industry. Firstly, businesses operating in this sector are required to adopt eco friendly in infrastructure, like green energy products. This means businesses must shift their operations to reduce carbon footprint