Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays world, the internet is remiving many previuos necessary taks. On of the endangered erea is education, as it is argued that students can be taught through cutting-edge technology devices at home rather than going to school. While there are few benefits regarding this approach, it would supress children’s social skills.

On the one hand, several advantages of learning at home through the internet are exist. Firstly, best scientific and educational sources are available on valid websites. As a result, pupils access to the latest evidence-based information, which in terms, highlights the validity of their knowledge. Scondly, homelearning will reduce the costs payed for transportation and school expences. Therefore, high-quality education is available at a lower price, which appeals both governments and citizens. Finally, students are free to study when they prefer. For instance, if they learn better at night, they are not obligued to be present in the morning. Ultimately, it seems to offer many benefits.

On the other hand, on of the most important aspects of schools is their social environment. Children learn communication skills not olny through book, but also with being in contact with others. This necessity is provided at schools which cannot be replaced by home-learning. For example, most psychologist recomend people to send their children to schools at an early age, no matter if the child is anxtious or unwilling. It is because of the importance of handling challenges and adopting to unfamiliar situations. They have recognized the unique value of this social environment that must not be understimated.

To conclude, recognising pros such as availability of latest findings, reduction of expences, freedom to set the education time, and so on, some may prefer the internet over schools. By a depper analysis, it reveals that depriving students from this great social place is equivilant to an isolated person who lacks the competence to live and communicate with others.