Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On this days , many peoples are involving on internet and new technology. By using internet we can get every information about any topic, due to this most peoples argue to do not prefer there children for school education , they can get knowledge through the internet at home. I do not agree with this because student should need face to face guidence and all the information available on internet are not accurate.

In term of schools education and knowledge student can easly get good guidence about various topic. Schools education are not based on textbook , teachers provide knowledge about the life other different things through face to face interact additionaly, it helps to buld our confident in public place to interact with any people; for instance, my friend Rohan was not frankly he can’t interact any question in front public place. After when he passed out throught school he can interact in publice places, and he get the strong knowledge about life and about technology , which helps him different field. And we can get good enegry throught the teacher and share his experiences about his life or about the senario of today century, whereas teacher never provide a negative information for their students.

On other hand, many people who are involve in technology and internet sector, they alwasy say about the positive think of internet. We all know that inetrnet provide any information in mini or micro second , which helps in our different fields. But the information which are available in internet are not accurate, there can be a false information. There is no any grantey the data or information which are in different websits. For example, when i was visite the popular newes website, there i had got a post about the death of Nepali actors Hari Bhadur, who is quite famous in Nepali movie industry . After that, i reasearch everyware by physically or online then he wasn’t death. So, the information which we got in internet are not true everything, if student study at throught internet they can’t separated accurate information. Hence, they should get guidence about the used of internet, which is possible in school.

To conclude, i was not agree because the future of children are depand on there knowlegde, if students will involve in internet without knowing the used of technology or internet there can occure various problem to students so, people should prefere schooling to there children reather then depand up on internet.