Some toddlers are using mobile phones for hours each day. Is this a positive or negative development?

any toddlers are using phones for a quite period for every single day. Some kind of parents nowadays let babies to use mobiles for keep them entertained. It is a posititve development because teddlers can cognize a lot of things with using eduaction apps.

Parents use phones to entertain their toddlers. Commonly, adults have insufficient time for complete necessery tasks because their toddlers always ask for their attention all over the day. Mobiles can solve this problem, while babies occupied with phones, parents can finish their important deals. Consider, many parents have to cook dinner for the whole family but their toddlers require attention as well, so, adults just give them phones for have a few hours to cook dinner withouts any distractions.

This is a positive development because education apps can help toddlers to cognize things. Toddlers study the world around them with using toys, talks and nowadays mobiles. Actually, while parents are busy and don’t have enough time for play with their babies, toddlers can cognize things without them with using various education apps. It solves two problems, parents can complete their tasks without interruptions and kids are entertained. In particular, while adults are busy with cooking, babies do not wasting time and keep on developing with education apps.

To conclude, parents give phones for their young age kids for keep them occupied and it is a positive development for keep toddlers on cognizing things with using different education apps.