Some TV programs and violent video games are harmful for children. How harmful are they? What can be done to solve these problem?

Some TV shows and unusual videos and games are more dangerous for children. Playing video games can create more dangerous situations for the human mind. Some reasons and solutions are discussed in the following paragraph.

To commence with, few TV shows and video games are more famous in present days. Mostly young people and children may spend their free time playing games or watching TV. Few times, groups of people have played games for a long time, but it is more dangerous for them. Additionally, some TV shows depict more dangerous acts like murder and rape. This has a more dangerous effect on the young generation. Not only children and young people, but also adults watch more on a daily basis. Some videos may not be watchable by people under eighteen, but they are watched and have a dirty effect. For example, in the last ten years, more than thirty percent of people have committed suicide after watching violent videos.

Furthermore, some solutions for this include: firstly, parents should take steps to prevent their children from overusing social media and watching too much TV. Some private institutes have also made rules against the overuse of social media, so it has a better effect on students. In addition, the government should take steps against the overuse of social media and should be allowed to block some social sites; this is good for people. Although, some people are already affected by social media, thereafter they may not forget it easily. For example, over one lakh people have lost their minds because of overusing social media.

To conclude, some TV programs and bad video games are more dangerous for human health. They have a bad effect on eyesight and mental speed. To solve this, the government and parents should take steps to stop the use of some social media sites.