Some universities now offer their on the internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development.

An ever-increasing academies opt to the online courses instead of offline teaching.While there are several negatives brought about by this trend, I believe it is generally a change for the better.

Nowadays a lot of courses prefer to teach online,providing it is useful for modern students.Considering the era,there are developed internet and technology,which were not in the past age.Children who grow up with them are adaptable and can use it to study. In Kazakhstan not the best speed of internet,but there are pupils who prepare to to the exams,like IELTS,Unified National Testing,SAT, with the online lessons.For example the JUZ40 is the well-known digital training program admits thousands of students who want to score well.Every year they obtain marvelous results even if they held their sessions remotely.

Although the students of this type school cannot feel the atmosphere or there are may be students who do not have the opportunity to participate. It also in the village places where not good connection with internet,but it is not a problem to relocate to the city for studying or set up the internet cables. For instance in our country some village governors do the pupils requirements which are must be done for developing education range. Though despite the drawbacks,in my opinion it is the best choice to enroll in online courses. In conclusion, an ever-increasing number of universities transitioning toward online education is a change for the better. I believe so because of two major reasons: the trend enhances accessibility of education and offers better time management as well as reduced living costs.