some workers are facing challenges to find work-life balance. what are the reasons and solutions?

Numerous workers are struggling to find enough time for their families due to work responsibilities. This essay will examine the main hardships with health and relationships caused by working overtime and discuss possible solutions such as regulations in terms of holidays and workload.

There are several problems which are the result of working for a long time without having time with family. First of all, it can lead to many stress-related issues. This is because employees should take time off from work from time to time. For example, people feel stressed and overwhelmed during work, so they need a break to relieve stress. Another major drawback is worsening family bonds. In other words, people who face difficulty balancing their work and family life cannot take care of their loved ones like children and spouses. Without much care and attention, family members get more isolated.

To address these challenges, authorities have more to do than ordinary citizens. For example, government ought to implement some new laws that support workers. To begin with, every employee must be given a chance to have a holiday somewhere peaceful with their family via allocating extra money by the company they are working for. In addition, companies must not be allowed to give tasks to their employees for the weekend. If so, they should be punished for their actions. As a result, workers will be able to spend some time in the family circle, getting rid of stress and pressure the work has caused.

In conclusion, while health problems and losing family relationships are caused by working for an extended period, solutions like providing holiday opportunities and avoiding additional tasks by legalization can effectively mitigate the issue.