Something government8 spending on infrastructure (transport housing, etc.) is considered is most important for a nation while others believe that education health and human resource values to be more important areas for government expenditure.Discuss the view and give your opinion.

It is a fact that country’s annual budget is determined its development, while some believe that infrastructure like transport and housing wants to be considered the most important, while others can believe that education, health and human resources values are more important areas for a country’s expenditure. Both the views have their own significance, however, I tend to align with first you.

Supporters of the spent more money for Infrastructure development argues that it gives best outcome.To be precise the infrastructure development helps to develop the overall facilities of a country.Good roads and better buildings construction gives an improvement in schools and hospitals.For example, the enlargement and extension of roads helps the fastest way of travel to hospitals. Likewise, big building construction helps to expand the education institutions and also promote a new company’s entry.

On the other hand, supporters often spend more expenditure in education, health and human resource values believe that it developing a efficient workforce and health nation.To be clearer, the service industry development is more important than infrastructure. For example, the educated people are more productive. Likewise, the health people are the asset of the nation and the development of human resource values improves working ability of people. The good education helps to make good value people.

In my opinion, the government give more importance to infrastructure development more than other sectors.Furthermore , the service and healthcare selected develop when the government spend more amount on infrastructure.

Tunglud quality roads, rails and building.Give the improvement in service education and health care. However , the development of infrastructure wants more prioritization.