Space exploration cost tax payers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

In this era, many countries are spending most money on space research and this amount belongs into ragular tax payers also those achievements of exploring outside world which is also a good thing for country reputation.

To begain by, there are numarious postive aspacts of space exploration for development of any country in the world. Firstly, give a idea about the mystery of the universe. In addition, after successful exploration it become the pride for the nation. Secondly. Identify the unpredictable nature of different plants. Moreover, Analze the movement of uncertainty about nature moves. Finally, exploration about atosphiar and natural resources which mandatory to have in human lifestyle. For Example, the mission chandrayan-3 of India was the only journey which was achieved successfully safe landing in the south pole of moon and exlpored water molecules.

However, many nation of the globe is suffering the financial incapability they need to focus on their problems but they are intrusted to invest money on space exploration. What is more, it effect on tax payers lifestyle as they have to work more to fulfil the liabilities along with tax contribution. Secondly, there is not much beneficial impact on the nation’s development after launching any rocket into space. Lastly, sometime because of intrnal bug, mission is done unsuceessful so citizens is getting wasted their money on such useless experiments. For instance, many news getting trend when Russia launched their last moon mission after India landed successfuly in moon leading to facts billions of dollors were being used there during their wartime.

In conclusion, In my opnion purpose of knowing the unsolved part of the universe is acceptable but in the result, it not going to improve anything for the native population of any nation.