Space exploration cost tax payers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

In modern era , government spending their treasury on space exploration. Some people think that it is good for students but other believe that it is waste of money.

To begin with, there are many advantages of spending money on galactic exploration. First and foremost reason is that, students can have more opportunities for their career. To elaborate, today there are some universities that have academic subject of space research. The students also need to do internship. Like ISRO more than 100 inters in there company and also give good salary to their inters. In addition, the research have opportunity to study on galaxy. To clarify, the investigators examine the space and find the land for living for example Mars and moon. They investigate and also find minerals which is good for the nation.

On the contrary, there are certain disadvantages of spending money on space exploration. Primarily, it is waste the money. To explicate, India and U.S.A spend more money on galactic exploration. India spend 13000 crores and spend more than 18 billion dollars on it. Sometimes it got success but most of the time , rockets and satellites are destroyed which is the wastage of money. To continue, government is not worried about their nation’s situation condition is not good but the country’s money is used for space exploration, through money they should used for the development and growth of their country citizens.

To encapsulate, there are many advantages as well as disadvantages of spending money on space exploration. There is merits that we find other place to live like Mars . When the rocket get damaged in galaxy then it polluted the environment. That is why there demerits also fo expending money on space research.