Some people think that working from home is better for employees, while others believe that it reduces productivity and teamwork.

Opinions are divided as to whether working from home is more advantageous, with some asserting that it may decrease effectiveness. While some might argue that remote working is beneficial way to cut down commute costs, I believe it imposes more distractions and isolates employees leading to less or weak cooperation.

On the one hand, personnel can significantly reduce their costs for their way and also can keep their time for themselves which was allocated to commute. What I mean by this is that people who work far from their workplaces should take any type of the vehicles to get on to their offices. This can be bus, metro, taxi, train, or even a personal car. You should charge for each one of them, and this usually do not compensated by employers. For example, a daily bus commuter charges two times for the transport each workday, beside this, they also spend their time for this. However, a person who works from home can have both savings and more time for self.

On the other hand, members of staff can easily get distracted at home. Household distractions can reduce productivity because frequent interruptions make it difficult to concentrate. Employees may experience a loss of focus when working from home. Domestic responsibilities, digital distractions, background noise are small amount of the disruptions. Unlike a traditional office, where employees work in a structured and supervised environment, working form home requires a high level of self discipline. As a result, many individuals may experience difficulties while thrying to complete the tasks efficiently and meet deadlines

Moreover, a long period of remote working may create a sense of social isolation, weakening the professional relationships among co-workers, and reducing the cooperation during projects. Limited teamwork, lack of idea exchanges are the fossils of failure. Companies benefit from interaction, competition and team cohesion. Since employees are physically separated, they have fewer chances for face-to-face interaction and spontaneous collaborative problem-solving meetings. I firmly agree with this notion because of the unreplacable opportunities it provide.

In conclusion, remote works have their own unique advantages over on-site works. That said, office works are the best way because they provide collaboration and focused environment.