Some people think that working from home is better for employees, while others believe that it reduces productivity and teamwork.

It is widely believed that working online is more productive, while others think that workers work better offline in an offices or traditional workplaces. In my view, operating from home is the best way, because it save your valuable time and gives new crucial opportunuties in the job.

To begin with, nowadays many people prefer working in a traditional workplaces. One of the reason why employees prefer working offline is free comfortable workplaces and communication with others, which lead to good productivity. For example, they can support to each other and get a crucial experience in the job. As a result, workers will be more productivity because of companionship with members and develop important skills.

In contrast, today many people think that working online is more operating. Employees working from home have an enormous possibility in their life. For instance, individuals do not waste time on the road and can regulate their schedule, which play a key role in productivity, instead of overwork. Moreover, workers choose the best conditions and special things for himselves, which have a significant impact in work. As a result, when people have a convenient workplace and flexible schedule, they will definitely improve productivity.

In conclusion, now many people believe that working from home is much better for operating. Others think work in a traditional workplaces such as offices is preferably. I completely agree that working online on much better and comfortable, because individuals can choose workplaces, conditions and things. It enhance desire to work and productivity.