Space exploration cost tax payers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

In the research of space all of the filers spend bundles of money annually. It has an advantage that life may became possible in the future on other planets. On the other hand, citizens pay huge money for this but we cannot realize any benefit.

By the analysis of outer space, astronauts make different theories which they test on the Earth and also added that content in the school’s syllabus. Because of the lack of technology researchers of present era do not give good results however, by reading these contexts students develop their interest in this field and will give the excellent clues by using the latest technology as everyday a new technology has been announced. For example, in United States of America, three decades earlier finding out about other planets is very difficult therefore, the youngster. astronauts make this process very convenient by using special techniques and tools.

From some years, the examination of solar system affects the economy of many countries very badly. Though, declarers contribute enormous amount of money every year but the did not got any positive response from this observation. For instance, three to four months ago, Pakistan pay up a very large quantity of money for the research of Moon. However, they do not find any perfect consequence from that testing.

In conclusion, the continuous experimentation on that ongoing research may results in a good life on another planet than Earth. But this also affects the economy of developing countries crucially.