Stress caused by work is becoming a major problem worldwide. What are the reasons for this? How could this problem be tackled?

Stress arising from work is becoming a main issue of globe. One of the integral reason of that is the developing of toxic work environment, as well as, lack of adequate compensation. For overcome these types obstacles, first and foremost, government could set satisfactory minimum wage, additionally, individuals may leave their current work place, as a choice.

One primary reason for work-related stress is toxic work environment, this actively demonstrates bullying among colleagues, negative atmosphere, little change for personal development on a stage and due to limited communication. These factors leaving individuals feeling of overwhelmed and stressed. For fixing these challenges employees can leave their current work or find better work opportunities which are for making better version of carrier ladder and away from feeling of pressure and anxiety. One clear example of this, if a company create options for employees such as improvement, supportive conversations among workers, and positive workplace it will be resulted in a significant reduction of work-related stress.

Moreover, inadequate compensation is another important cause of stress. Some work places are increasing demands on employees such as long working hours, heavy workloads. However, their salary is lower on the compared to requirements. For the exact purpose of it, government must set adequate minimum wages depending on employees of work-hours. One example of it, if government set clear and satisfactory salary, it leading to increase job-satisfaction and stress level.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, stress triggered by work being one of the main challenge of fast-paced world, due to poisonous work atmosphere, at the same time, unsatisfactory pay. However these problems can easily solved by government support and finding new workplace which is inspire about efficien