Stress caused by work is becoming a major problem worldwide. What are the reasons for this? How could this problem be tackled?

The global problem of stress caused by work is becoming more. There are number of sides of this problem, also this type of stress affected into our body, life and mental health, while some people cannot see the reasons of that.

On the one hand, stress has two sides, to put it simply stress can upgrade some of the spheres of person. However, in present days, number of people, in addition, adults’ neglects, with their health and work hard on the job about 8-10 hours and this is a negative side of stress, it gives only stress which increase the aggressive of person into the life. To illustrate, my neighbor spends more than 8 hours to feed the family, although his mood and body looks not so good, because of the stress, he thinks a lot about the feed and his mind cannot thinking about other things. As a result, there are two types of stress that scientist have proven.

On the other hand, every problem has solutions, the stress which worsens the human condition can be decide simply. The main problem, it is working hard about many hours, to decide it, the worker should take some rest for be more flexible and creative in their job, moreover, having a rest can improve the other sides too. For instance, worker who takes a rest, can go to the trip and improve some skills, for example communication which is necessary in daily life. Subsequently, it will be charged one hundred percent to work.

In conclusion, I could notice, that everyone should take a rest and improving the basic skills which will be helpful in the future. If everyone will watch into their health and life, the stress cannot be so scary.