Stress in the workplace has become a serious issue in many countries. What are the causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to address it

Nowadays many people suffering from stress in the workplace, this problem very actual in the world. This issue has a lot of different reasons and in the same time solutions.

In modern society stress is serious problem, more experts say that the main cause for stress is workplace. Major reason is workload, employees cannot finish one job and in the same time manager give another task. Thus this job deadlines be very short and workers just cannot complete. Due to this action can create exhaustion also workers get to immune to something. Other problem is lack of support, people don’t help college just want to escape from overload. For that sometimes when humans cannot end tasks and nobody is helping them this time they are starting to work at home. Therefore these citizens do work at leisure time and cannot take time for hobbies and other activities. This process can create insomnia and when people don’t sleep enough this action is main reason for stress and mentally problems. In addition some people work at place where they don’t want to be so they feel that take its toll on our life.

Workplace stress not only affects employees mental and physical health in the same time affect on the company productivity. This action can reduce the profit. However this problem has some solutions. Firstly team lead should control workers load and understand that they also support. What’s more people should make a positive atmosphere and employees need to enjoy their job. Finally the organizations should give some holidays for their workers and generate some gifts for worker of a month.

In conclusion if people can create balance between work and rest maybe this time can reduce stress in life.