Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects?

In our rapidly changing world, many individuals think that nowadays stress is become a stumbling block around the world. Some people believe that financial problems is more happened to people’s life, whereas others and including myself argue that the stress play a key role and become problematic. This essay will explore the reasons behind this opinion and provide relevant solution to support this view.

To begin with, one cannot deny that work and academic pressure is a major problem among people. This is largely because they have lots of deadlines and they feel a sense of failure, which, in turn, result in their workplace or universes they do not work hard and properly. If governments invested more in technology, the situation would dramatically improve. Only by adopting such measures can society ensure long-term sustainability. For instance, recent research conducted by Harvard university suggest that if employers or students have a trouble with doing tasks, it is recommended they should some rest and do not think about their works.

On the other hand, some critics may contend that some health issues might arise due to the stress. Admittedly, this perspective holds some truth, since immunity system can be weakened from overthinking and this mainly from stress. After all, every coin has two sides, and ignoring the drawbacks would be turned a blind eye to reality. For example, in countries where the rate of the tension is higher than other nations, the long-term consequences have proven devasting, leads to decreased mental health.

In conclusion, although the drawbacks of this statement cannot be dismissed. Ultimately, it is not a question of choosing one extreme over the other but rather keep a delicate balance.