Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects?

Our world face’s many drawbacks due to increased concern about stress among our population. One of the many causes of stress is overloading work pressure that has been quite common recently and difficulties in schooling faced mainly by youth.

The primary factor behind tension in human’s mental health’s is challenges faced in their working environment. This can be explained by the fact that majority of our population are workers who face many difficulties through their working days, some may be getting told off for not completing their task. Consequently, such actions towards workers can result in rise in figures for self harming, which can be a massive issue as it will bring down the working class.

Another underlying reason for anxiety would be education that can be found difficult to deal with for majority. In essence, big part of our people are either students in schools or higher education learners who have to take in a lot of new information and knowledge each day. It is essential to note that the tenacity faced by youths is the factor that results in jump for figures of drop outs annually. If a country has more drop outs it means they will have less labor workers that can be bad for countries economy.

To conclude, there are variety of factors that can affect human’s mental health issues. Main stress causes are schooling and work related problems that can result in poor decisions made by an individuals.