student today can easily access information in online. So library are no longer necessary

Today, sophisticated technology makes our lives easier, as the online platform is one of them. In my opinion, I believe that pupils can easily get their desired data through online. Owing to this, I partly disagree with the idea that the internet is not enough for learners; also, they have need libraries.

It is true that the internet is conveying to us a lot of benefits, such as students can read books and solve problems within a minute. Additionally, it is more convenient and portable. Learners are able to learn by journey when they are traveling, so that time can pull out their mobile phone from the pocket and read newspapers, also known about current affairs of the world. Furthermore, students can get online within a few seconds after that, whatever they want, they can get their necessary information from any digital platform.

Meanwhile, scientifically prove that digital devices are harmful for teenagers. If young children are using the internet for a long time, they will face problems such as mental and health problems. However, for adults or students, the internet is bringing lots of advantages, they can save their time, also they can do some work on the internet, and then they will be able to make some money, some international organizations hiring good internet specialists.

In contrast, the library is one of the most knowledgeable places. It’s been a history, culture, and heritage; it’s an old institute. Also, libraries provide different types of books; students can enjoy reading in libraries. Printed books have no drawbacks, but it has one issue: update information are not available there.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my opinion that students want to keep up with the modern technology and they follow online platforms. I disagree; in my opinion, I disagree with that students can get information easily through online but they still need libraries.