Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

From year to year, students started to use technologies more and more. This phenomena has a lot of causes such as mental and physical health problems of students. However, people should solve this problem because of the increasing number of people who use gadgets.

Mostly, using technologies such as computers, tablets and smartphones cause health issues. Among the students, there are many individuals who have neck, back, and spine problems. Many of them got these diseases because of overusing these technologies. For example, the students in Kazakhstan spend approximately 5 hours using technologies in one day, which is significantly harmful for individuals’ health. Therefore, humans should find the solution to these issues.

Another problem is that when people use gadgets, they can face problems such as bullying and humiliation, which leads to mental health problems. Now, many school students, who use technologies, struggle with bullying on social media. For example, according to Facebook, every year 30% of school students witnessed bullying on instagram. Undoubtedly, these problems can cause mental health issues, and even have horrible consequences.

To tackle these issues, individuals should shorten the amount of time using gadgets. Shortening the use of time can help humans to save a lot of time, which people can use efficiently. Instead of becoming more reliant on technology, people can do exercises and sport, which is useful for their health. Additionally, they can use their free time to do their hobbies, and activities they want.

In conclusion, to solve these problems people should decrease the time of using the technology to avoid terrible consequences.