Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (Such as the internet and television) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

The evolution in technology has made many advancements, and it is a continuous ongoing process. We cannot deny the fact that these technologies have made our life comfortable and easier, but there are certain things as well which technology cannot be replaced.

Now a days, social media has captured the whole world. With a single click, you can access any information you want, but the integrity of that information will always be ambiguous until and unless it came from a reliable source. Students, whether they are from school or university, can learn much better with their teachers as compared to internet or television.

Despite the fact you can get any information from the internet, but again the reliability of that piece of information will be skeptical. Whereas a teacher before conducting the lesson, made all of an immense effort related to the topic, whether it’s the authenticity of the topic, any related details, or related activity so that the learners can understand easily. A student who learn in an learning environment under the supervision of an educator is way more smarter and intellectual as compare who learn isolated through internet.

In my opinion, students will always learn more efficiently and effectively with the help of the teacher, and they get even get back to them if they have any queries. We can’t deny the importance of internet in collecting the information all around the world. Furthermore, it also added ease in our life, but when it comes to learning process, technology cannot replace an educator.