Students leave high school without learning about how to manage their financial.

It is true that students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. There are several reasons are associated with this and some initiative can tackle this issue.

There are various reasons why students do not know much about financial management when they are at school or even after leaving school. One possible reason is that there is no teacher available for this subject. As a consequence, students do not get the fate to experience this subject. Another possible reason is that despite the importance of this subject, teachers impose students to learn other subjects such as science, arts, and so on. Therefore, students lose the interest to study this. Consequently, they pass their high school without taking adequate knowledge on this topic. Finally, students assume this is a trouble subject. For this reason, students are intend to escape from this one.

Despite the above argument, some essential steps can solve this trend. Firstly, the education authority should introduce new law. If any student, for example, cannot obtain a satisfiable result on this subject at annual exam, they are not allowed to take admission in the next class. Secondly, supposing a teacher does not take class properly, he must be brought to justice. Finally, each school should organize a finance fair where everyone would participate and those who perform superior, we have to give prizes among them. In this way, they will find enthusiasm to engage with this subject. In conclusion, although there are some obstacles associated with this and some initiatives can resolve this.