students leave high-school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are the reasons and solution for this issue?

First and foremost, there are several compelling reasons behind this tendency. One primary factor is the support budget from family and financial depend almost upon them. Some students do not have to work when they are at high school, as their parents pay prices for them, therefore they do not know about the realistic value of money. Besides, schools always prioritize the standard of academic tets leading to the significant allowance of students allocated to frivolous things when they are learning at school. Therefore, learning how to spend money is crucially necessary for younger.

There are some solutions for this tendency. First, schools need to balance curriculum by incorporating financial lessons without compromising academic progress. For instance, some schools in Europe teach students 30 minutes per week how to build a wise mind map of spending money in weeks or even months. Additionally, a possible step to tackle this issue is educating at home. Parent need to take responsibility to make sure they teach their child of viable use of money. Moreover, giving adequate money is the optimal solution for both families and students.

In conclusion, while management makes students overwhelmed, it also has a viable solution.