Students should be completely free to choose whether to study or play games. They should be allowed to manage their own time. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals’ opinions, pupils should be free to make up their mind if they need to study or play games. I partially agree with this assertion. In this essay I will discuss two alternative pathways: first, being responsible for managing time from early age can lead to being more responsible not only in their future vocation but also in individuals’ private life, and the second one, offsprings can waste their time with pointless things such as playing games while school years are the best time for improving ourselves in many fields.

Firstly, everyone should feel responsibility in their life. That means if one had his/her own responsibility regardless of their ages for doing his/her lessons, that child would achieve more success in next future. Otherwise, parents’ time managing would be needed in those people’s life whether they would grow up or not.

Secondly, as everyone knows, provided that parents do not have an attention on pupils’ study they could do many pointless activities which can be considered as a waste of time. To elaborate, most of the children do not comprehend the importance of studying as well as being disciplined, while their parents are aware of most of the life challenges which underachieving people could face. For instance, if one did not focus on their academic success, that could bring about many serious problems in their future life path.

To conclude, I was partially agree for the reasons I mentioned above. From my perspective, being responsible is a good side of this situation, however naught children can ruin their future career with managing their time by themselves .