Students should be free to choose any subject they like at university, even if it does not lead to a job. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals opine that pupils should be free to select what they learn in the institute. I firmly agree with the given statement. The reasons are mentioned in the following statement.

Student should be free to opt what they learn in University. To begin with, better academic performance is the main reason of it. Student who selecte academic course by themselves, they may take right decision at right time. Also, pupils who select what they learn they can study that particular thing with lots of focus and with interest, whereas, they achieve better academic performance. Moreover,they able to catch their academic and personal goal throughout their study course. For an cite of example, according to a report,which is stated that number of learners choose what they learn in the University on the basis of their interest and career goal.

Forthermore, mental health and satisfaction is the second resone of it. Learners who free to choose what they study in the high-school they feel themselves stress free, when they study. In addition with , they feel satisfied while learning. For example, according to a survey, which is conducted by ” Parul University” which is stated that students learn their selected course with full of satisfaction.

To conclude with, students should be free to opt what they learn in the University,not only for their better academic performance,but also for their mental health and satisfaction. That’s the reason,that I strongly agree with the statement.