Students should have physical activity as a compulsory subject at school on a regular basis. Why is it beneficial for students to participate in physical activity? Which sports do you think are the safes physical activity?

Nowadays, some believe that physical activity should be a mandatory part of school curriculum and students must practice it on a regular basis. In this essay, I will explain the importance of physical activity and show the positive impact on students.

Many health researches results have given strong evidences for the relation between the physical activity with the students’ growth and development, which can be maintained by improving their physical activity during the school period. This can be seen on the body shape and strength as a result of practicing sport and physical activities. In addition, their social and communication skills will be enhanced. On the other hand, the students who do not practice sports and are not involved in a physical activity, their health and growth will be affected while they are growing up.

Each physical activity has its own rules that must to be known before selecting the kind of activity with safety precautions. Participating in sports in younger ages gradually improves their social and communication skills. Then, the self-activity that helps a individual to build his or her own personality that enables them to observe and measure the level of development. Therefore, young people should give attention to the physical activity and the kinds of activities they choose in this critical period.

In conclusion, the importance of these activities might make a huge difference on student’s life. In my opinion, the positive impact of this is profound and therefore it must be encouraged to be a basic part of student’s life.