Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that information online can be easily acccessed by many technology devices.While I agree that students today can easily approach information on the internet,I would also argue that libraries are still so important.

On the one hand, currently, students can easily access information on the internet.Firstly,technology devices are so popular in the word,and it can search information quickly.For example,students can search instructures when they are doing homework,or they also can go Youtube to learn new lesson.Secondly,informations on the internet are so various,and it also easily to find.For instance,students can search many ways to handle a task of math;morever,it also has may informations in many subjects.

On the other hand,I believe that libraries are still so vital with students. The first reason is that libraries are quite places to learn,study.For example, students can go to libraries of school to learn because it so quiet.If students come here to study,they could concentrate better.In additionally, libraries also have may value books that may do not have on the internet.For instance,many old books have high value do not have on the internet,but in the libraries of school has a lot.In libraries, they are also have many intersting book,and much information which can make students supprise.

In conclusion, I accept that students can easily approach information on the internet by using many techology devices,I would argue that libraries are so necessary for students,and it is quite difficulty to remove.