Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that data on the internet is the ideal resource for searching for information. While I agree that acquiring details online is good for learners, I am inclined to say conventional libraries are still crucial for students.

It is understandable why some people advocate that accessing knowledge online is suitable for learners. The primary reason for this is the Internet is a brilliant documentary resource for learning. This is because there are several free courses or online educators who post their lessons on well-known online platforms such as Facebook, YouTube or their own website. Students may access these sites to obtain details of their subjects like science, math or English. An illustration of this is study4 which is the website offering numerous documents and tests for learners who may need to prepare before real tests. Thanks to these online platforms, students can enhance their knowledge and get the expected results in their exams.

However, this perspective is deeply flawed as traditional libraries continuously play a crucial role in accelerating education. The key driver of this is physical libraries may store several detailed documents of various areas such as Geography, History or numerous majors. Since paper-based documents have existed for a long period the time, a great deal of knowledge from formers. Students may use these books to learn some special methods of studying, that may assist scholars in obtaining more suitable learning methods to improve their score. Not only do these documents help people reduce eye strain but they also

access without the internet, especially without electricity. Thus traditional libraries are crucial in academic performance.

To sum up, while there is justification for advocating the Internet as a great source of detail for students, I would contend that libraries should keep it continuously.