Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that libraries are no longer act a vital role in our developing world because each individual is able to access information online. However, some inhabitants argue that reading like natural books or magazines are much better compared to reading online e-books. I fully agree for this view and I will explain and give reasons, examples for this perspective.

On the one hand, reading online information has also some benefits and one of them is you do not have to go to the library and borrow volume. Instead, you just enter to internet and search for necessary publication. It gives you more comfort condition and time-saving. Moreover, if you want, you can watch its video files online via your phone or lap top while lying on the bed. However, looking for e-books, it has drawbacks, too. The initial problem is that if you spend much time on mobile devices to read online, you may encounter health-oriented issues such as decreased vision and also distraction when your friends or parents send a message to you, you reply to them and distract from the book.

On the other hand, perusing literature in the repository of knowledge has much more advantages than online e-books. If you have a curiosity to go to the library, you can enjoy the silence during several hours while reading novels or publication. In addition, there is no any noisy voices and no one distract you.

In conclusion, reading online books on smartphones can lead to several health-related challenges but it provides convenient atmosphere. Meanwhile, reading publication in the library supplies more positives.