Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, it is widely held that adding art to school curricula is a waste of time. Some proponents and I reckon that fine arts are crucial to flourishing students ways of thinking. I strongly concur with this notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a sensible conclusion. This could boost their practice as well; this aims to encourage students to learn new things constructively and effortlessly. Therefore, this makes it clear why studying the craft improves learners’ performance in other stuff and why this should be compulsory.

On the other hand, another reason is that we all know there is no doubt that art is easier than others. For instance, the young generation is required to spend about two or three hours per day studying different subjects related to it. This definitely could create the preparedness to start learning other things for a long time, which are exactly more difficult without feeling exhausted. Moreover, this could create a noticeable speed to learn taught items quickly. As a result, it becomes apparent that there is a prominent reason behind each claim made by societies about it.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that art should be studied. Additionally, the courses of the craft must be taught in schools. It is predicted that, to continue this operation, pupils will learn hard subjects effortlessly by receiving help from art in the near future.