Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

essay , I will discuss re

Every country have their own languages, from the beginning of life , we choose In the 21 st century, education is the key factor to make the people adjustment in the global Village.learning language in a country where it is widely spoken has many advantages. Therefore,it is good idea to learn English language in an English speaking country.but if the learners have their good dedication towards their work they can get mastery over it.in thisgarding the different aspects to learn foreign language with relevant examples.our own mothertounge. Due to this people are not very flaunt at international languages.however they do have a little knowledge form different sources.school is the place where we can learn English through teachers , textbooks and library.there are more advanced technology,media and app like YouTube, google and Duolingo.

Nowadays,there is a trend of studying abroad for higher education, it helps the students to increase their ability of speaking English languages by interacting with native speakers.in this case students bot only improve speaking skills bit it will develop reading, listening and writing skills. Likewise every day there are opportunities to practice listening to and speaking with foreign people by they can learn more each other’s culture and traditions.

From the aforementioned argument we came to know that studying in English speaking country has been the better way to enhance the potentiality while reasonable level of English can be achieved In one’s own country, if beginners are commitment to learn the language.