"Success in life depends more on hard work than on luck." Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over that how people can achieve success, with some saying it is of greater importance for hard work and others believing that is due to the luck. While the luck has some benefits for people, I strongly oppose this notion for two reasons.

The capacity of luck assists a group of people with many options. The compelling lucky is that there are some goods encouraging to recognize luck. Thus, humans are relying on these kind of items in everywhere. The luck is something quite crucial promoting people more reliable for success. Lucky individuals frequently do not have life problems and they do not might be fear of nothing. This is because, they always at risk however activity or test it is.

In my opinion, however, hardworking is a change better. The main thing is determination and persistence of any human. Unless they have much time to success, they only may be at risk one time of their life. Since, they do not prefer lucky over resilience, that is, such two characters should get close to the success. For instance, as students, study more without entertainment and they can achieve what they wish in order to learn day after day.

Another argument can be seen successful is knowledge and talent. Firstly, intelligence plays a great role in life, which means that knowledgeable person may has a lot of opportunities to work and he or she can employee with their own experience. Secondly, the talent is distinctive ability from ancestors to generation or other ways. Thus, If talented people control their skill, it will be at an advantage.

In conclusion, although the luck has opportunities for being successful, making adequate profit and success require only hard work and discipline from my perspective.