"Success in life depends more on hard work than on luck." Do you agree or disagree?

There is a doubt among people which is success in life depends only hard work rather than luck. I personally agree this because success is achieved only with hard work and luck is just a nonsense among in a public.

Hard work is a leding path to attainment. In other words, hard work is known only way of success, so today a lot of individuals always try to imrpove their abilities like a focus their mind to only hard working. Because, in today’s globalised world they know people cannot do anything without hard work and to stop making a try is known like a enemy of eartherns. If we look at the many successful people such as Ilon Mask and Bil Geyts, they never gave up from make a try, despite many unsuccessful expriments and they become most reachest people of today’s developed century.

I can say that luck does not play any vital role in a path of attainment. Luck is nothing and it does not lead to any goals or achievements. There is a disgusting doubt among some people, they believe that luck is essentional to achieve success. However, it is not significant and unusefull thing. It is verifyed from many psychological scientists 10 decades later in the Harvard university. In addition, they found one way of success and it is defenitely hard working. Thus, luck is just a nonsense among some people.

In conclusion, I find this point is right because of some powerful arguments, like people can achieve attainment only through hard work and luck is nothing but nonse