“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

Some people measured success by the measurement of material property and wealth of a person and they consider it as a success. In my opinion, I believe that success is not just about how wealthy a person is and there are many factors that contribute to a successful person.

Firstly, I admit that wealth can be an indication of success in some cases. For example, many billionaires around the world are undeniably have many material belongings and thus showing that they are successful in life. However, this is not always the case for the Kardashian family. For example, one of the family members, despite being wealthy, that person is still not successful. The money that makes that person wealthy is solely the parents’ money that they earn through hard works. In other words, that particular person is wealthy but does not have proper job, thus making her unsuccessful.

From my personal perspective, I believe that emotional well-beings and the ability to tolerate with failures are the major factors that make a successful person. First and foremost, feeling positive and optimistic can result in a person become more creative and productive, according to data. As a result, individuals will have greater performances in works, thus resulting in a step closer to success. Not only that but when people can learn through the failures and mistakes, they gained more life experiences from that which are vital for personal development.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that wealth is not an indicator of success in life and mistakes as well as emotional well-being are essential for a person to become successful.