“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

There has been a common concept revolves around the society where people relate success to wealth and material pocessions. However, I don’t think so wealth is just one factor that can contribute to a person’s success that makes a successful person. Although, there are some other factors with financial prosperity, including, strong relationships and positive contributions to society as well.

Many people believe that the citizens solely get achievement, If they have luxurious poccessions. It is irrefutable fact that, no doubt, money brings a success but do not make a successful individual, having a perfect and beautiful relationship is a victory in every person’s lives. For instance, In China, most companies start to provide flexible work hours to employers that reduce anxiety and fatigue, providing enough time to spend with families, this makes them energized for next day’s office task. Ultimately, having a perfect balance between personal fulfillment and work leads toward a successful person.

Moreover, there is another factor which has a crucial role and that one is what contributions of every person has in community. Although, wealth provides financial security but it does not offers inner satisfaction that is a significant factor for a good and wealthier life. Therefore, many people work on donations or some charities work, which are actual factors for success, respectively. For example, In pakistan, most individuals give contributions to a cancer hospitals which save many lives in a year, the happiness on the faces of those recovery people provide satisfaction as well as encouragement to do most of the donations next time.

To Conclude, there is no doubt in it that wealth provides success to every person but there are other factors also, which contribute a lot to become a successful person, having good relationships and personal fulfillment that makes a perfect person.