“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

Wealth and material possessions are often used as measurement that someone is success. Personally, I believe that success cannot be measured only by substances they have. Instead, by goals they have achieved. It is to say that, to be a successful person, having a purpose is kind of important aspect to keep step forward.

Perhaps, it seems to me that fruitfulness cannot be measured by only how much properties they have. Instead, how much achievement they have reached. Because of wealth cannot buy everything in terms of successful. For instance, there are a few numbers of people who have huge material possessions but they are more likely to work in the same amount with people who do not have everything. It means that they are striving in order to achieve their purpose to be success in the future. On the other hand, others find their selves in the peak of their success even if they do not have everything. It happens because, they have achieved what they desire. Thus, goals we achieved are the best measurement to say that someone is success rather than wealth.

It is to say that, to become a successful person, we need to have dreams in order for us to keep moving on. Because by having a huge dream, will encourage people to be able to keep them on track to pursue their dreams. For example, people who have purposes in their lives will recognise what they should do and what they should not do in order to achieve their dreams. Moreover, people tend to have a plan for whatever they want to reach which means that it can lead to be a successful person. Hence, if we want to be a successful person, we have to have a purpose that we want to achieve in the future.

In conclusion, it seems to me that achieving goal is the best measure to confess that someone is success in their lives rather than material possessions they have. So that, it is to say that we need to have our own purpose to know how success we are in this live.