Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurse, doctors and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Renowned athletes, celebrities can earn good amount of salaries as much as than those of other important professions like nurses, doctors, teachers. I am agree with the statement and fully justified that it is justified to earn much more like other, and explanation as given below before drawn a conclusion can drawn.

First of all, all the talented sport professionals are also human being with same ability like others. Players have to sacrifice their personal time, family-friends and have to go through extreme training to achieve their goals. They are not born with special talent, they achieve through intense training. They need to work hard and long lasted to achieve become a successful player. A club sign a football player with a handsome amount for a certain years. To able to worth a millions, they have to sacrifice many years of time. Though They take more challenges, risk and give all than other careers.

Similarly, players are as important as nurses, doctors and teachers. They also aid in the promotion of their country, games and known by the world. Celebrities directly and indirectly influence the youth of the country to be a better and aware

for the country. For example, famous and successful athletes, doing a brand promotion acts related to education and their importance will encourage many people to be a educated and also a role model for younger youth to grow up. Their speech are more powerful and worth a millions. Some of them earn handsome money from promotion, and they usually retire quite early even in their 20s and 30s.

In a nutshell, players have to give up many things in their life and to follow strict rules and discipline just to achieve their goals and become a successful. They are equally important as other like nurse, doctor and teacher and it is justified to earn more and handsome money.