Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurse, doctors and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that successful sportmen can earn much more money than other important professions, such as doctor, teacher, surger and policemen it is fully justified. While other believe that is unfair. I fully agree that it seem unfair, but to be honest, the amount money that professional sportmens earn is fully justified.

First of all, the sports such as soccer, football, golf, basketball is a very expensive business and entertainment of rich people. The owner of clubs, teams give, spend and earn a lot of money. For instance, the one arabic sheikh bought the soccer team named Manchester City that cost several billions, and he now owns the whole stadium, players and trainers. Also in that way, rich people can show their wealth and compete with other rich people. Therefore, big amount of money in such sports is a normal thing and the good players also earn a lot money.

Secondly, professional sportmen who give a lot of impact for team or club have good earning and popularity in whole world. As proof, some big teams, clubs can found a great talent who will improve their team and to realize it they offer a big money to make him play with them. In addition, good players that show great game at match attract the attention of whole world and earn popularity. As you know, mostly popularity is a indicator of a good earning. In comparison of other professions they are not popular as the sportmen.

In conclusion, the earning of popular and professional sportsmen are fully justified, even if other professions are more harder and importer. Because of some factors, such as business, popularity and talent.