Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurse, doctors and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent epochs, there has been an irrefutable debate among people regarding celebrities and sports professionals’ revenue. Some people believe celebrities and sport professionals earn much more money than those essential jobs such as nurses, doctors and teachers and they think it is unfair whereas others witness the opposite opinion. I totally agree with an unfair view since some important jobs (labor) like doctors and teachers possess significant role in societies, and also they have more difficulty and risk than celebrities.

To begin with, some jobs are the major keys to create better societies. It means that some works like teachers, doctors and nurses have essential role and they should receive much better salary. Additionally, teachers nurture many students to have a better future or enormous work belong to doctors because they are dealing with people’s lives and trying to improve their physical or mental health or save many people’s lives and nurses are very effective in helping patients recover. Moreover, not merely do these jobs or high-Risk Jobs gain better salary but also governments should more address to them.

Furthermore, Important and high risk jobs have more difficulty than celebrities. It means that it is not that artists do not have hard work, but the difficulty of working in high risk jobs such as rescuers and firefighters is greater. However, they earn less than celebrities, and this is very unfair.

In conclusion, some jobs are the significant to create better societies and also they have more difficulty and risk than celebrities and sports professional.