Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurse, doctors and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of society believe that it is not justified that best players deserve huge amount of salary in comparison to the others professional people. However, others agreed in this opinion. In my perspective, it is entirely true that player represent their nation, promote the products and source of entertainment.

High paid players represent the whole country on international level. The reason behind that they play in various countries, win a competition. Consequently, such competition not only make the bond stronger in between the nations but also boost the economy and become the part of nation exchequer.

Besides the representator, they promote the healthier items among the people. This is because they have large fan following, individual easily buy any product by seeing their favourite player use it. Thereby, it beneficial to production company to increase the demand of such things. For instance, had Virat Kohli not promote energy drink in the market its production does not increase 20 percent and make profit of large amount.

Moreover, sports lead to source of enjoy on the other the other hand other filed have not such talent. As all sports telecast on television and news channel, people excited to see matches with their family and friends. Thereby, it helps to reduce the stress and anxiety. To prove the same during Indian premier league matches Indian stadiums have large number of people and enjoy the match for two months.

To recapitulate, owing to the took participate in competition at different countries, become brand ambassador and entertainment of people by their game, I am convinced that such hardworking player deserve more currency.