Sure! Here's another IELTS Writing Task 2 (General Training or Academic) question: Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g., 65 years) for everyone, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers should be allowed to retire earlier and others later. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. Let me know when you're ready to begin, and I'll review your response for feedback and a band estimate!

Nowadays, while some opponents hold the view that there is an important need to change the retirement age according to occupation, other proponents think government has to give more opportunities for youngesters. However, I think that retirement age must be flexible and enables people to enjoy their lives.

To begin with, a large number of citizens agree that authorities detect unsuitable age for retiring that affect on their families. In other words, if companies prefer to keep their employers, they must put a clear policy of employment. This can be exemplified by the Egyptian government that put obivious policies in retirement of official employers that enables them to relax and plan for future.

In addition, current requests from several workers are to lower the age of retirement to be more appropriate with nowadays life. When employers want to spend more time with their families, authorities must make laws to enable them to retire in a suitable age and make insurance for people with health problems. For instance, the italian government allows worker under sixty to retire and provides them with a humanitarian income. What I want to assume is that the retirement age has quintessential impacts in our society.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the dismal truth about retirement age and the important effects of it, it is said that there is a huge responsibility on the official organizations to enhance the standard of living of the old aged employers. I am of the belief that the workers must get their rights.