Tết is often a time for reflection and setting new goals. In what ways does the holiday contribute to personal development and goal-setting for individuals and families?

Tet in Viet Nam is the traditional festival and people very like this festival because people can happy with family enjoy cuisine of Tet and get lucky money. Tet maybe is the time for reflection and setting new goals

To beginning with the way this holiday contribute to personal development and families. The first is family will share the motion of old year for relatives so we can learn and try some positive thing and settings new goal. Next is in Tet people always think positive so people will do positive think and try development good to have the new year lucky and beautiful. Many wish and advice will come to you and this is motivation for you to work or study. Children will have lucky money from adult and adult will have a wish from children. The joyful atmosphere is always filled during Tet days. People in Viet Nam very like Tet because happy and positive think Tet bring for every one, meaningful holiday. When we remember old year good thing we development and bad thing we revision. We can learn about save money and play some lucky game in this festival and on the street color red and yellow at every where this two color is typical of Tet.

Summary, positive thinks, advice, wishes of Tet is the motivation for new year. We will have setting new goals and try to do it. Besides happy in Tet is the useful energy for work and study. Let’s development better in this year.