Task 2: a problem-solution essay Problem of accommodation shortage (among university students)

A generation ago,it was believed that Iithe student who came to university from far distance places take their room in hostel on rent .However, nowadays the universities hostel are not enough to fulfill the need of the students.This essay will look at the reason behind it and propose some solution.

The first and the foremost reason for this problem is increasing in students.In other words,the the number of students are increasing every year.Accourding to Higher Education Department (HED).The students are increasing about by 30% as compared to recent past years.As the students are increasing so their need of accomodations should also increase but the universities do not pay attention to this problem.To tackle this problem the universities should also fulfill the needs of the students so that their reputation are increased .

Secondly the most effective reason behind this is lackness in university management.To explain it every year the universities are increasing their seat.They wanted more and more can take admission in their university but unfortunately can’t focus how to manage the living arrangement for their students.Then this situation force the student to get the private hostels where they are completely insecure especially for girls.At that place students take their breakfast and dinner from outside(hotels) so they also become ill by eating from outside.To resolve this the universities should increase the number of rooms in hostel so the student feel safe themselves.