Task 2 discuss the both views and give your own view

A group of people consider that parents must instruct children how to be good members of society.Others have the opinion that educational institutions is the place for learning this. In my opinion parents and school have equal roles in making them good members of society.

On the one hand, parents can understand their children more than anyone in this world. They can identify even the minute mistakes and good behavior in their children. Corrections and appreciation can be given on the spot with love and affection by the parents. When children grow up under the care and supervision of their parents in this way they can become useful members of the society. Parents can do this better than anyone else,which is the reason why some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.

On other hand,schools provide the best platform for curricular and extracurricular activities. They provide group of qualified teachers, who gives knowledge about various topics. So the students become knowledgeable. They can share their knowledge to the society. Schools also gives various platform for extracurricular activities like arts,sports and field visits. When pupils engage in this activities,they can develop qualities like,corporation,coordination, teamwork, leadership quality,sympathy,empathy and so on. 15 years of school life can shape them into a good members of society. Only schools provide these facilities to this extent and this is the reason why others think that school is the place to learn this.

I think that,both schools and parents are equally significant in making them good members of societies. Parents can give individual attention in a better platform for gaining knowledge and for practicing virtues. Children require all these to become beneficial member of society.

To conclude,if there are good members in society it can be beneficial in different way. People have different view point about making useful members of society. What I believe is that both parents and school have to work together to teach this goal.